Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of My leige Media

My leige Media

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by My leige Media
"Adorable"
Profile photo of David House

David House

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David House
"I just got help from Michelle she is professional and extremely helpful with my situation hopefully my issue will be resolved but at least I finally got someone who seems to care the people I talked to on the phone were no help at all but she took one look at the signature on the check and said definitely not my signature nice to have someone believe me after a month and a half of feeling like i was being treated like I was lying thank you Michelle"
Profile photo of nawfal alfarhood

nawfal alfarhood

September 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by nawfal alfarhood
"Super expensive prices it's out of this world"
Profile photo of Mary Ellen Sigbieny

Mary Ellen Sigbieny

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ellen Sigbieny
"Professional, friendly staff who always address my needs and concerns. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Eric Yaddow

Eric Yaddow

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Yaddow
"Very pleasant people here and trustworthy. I feel that my insurance needs were met, and that I paid a fair price."
Profile photo of Patricia Jackson

Patricia Jackson

December 20, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Patricia Jackson
"I have been with State Farm for years. Always excellent customer service. Always very efficient with any claims we have filed."
Profile photo of Robert Sullivan

Robert Sullivan

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Sullivan
"Very friendly people ready to help and offer advice. All wearing masks and separated by plexiglass"
Profile photo of Jay Morse

Jay Morse

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Morse
"Outstanding customer service. Everyone here is so friendly and helpful. Shelly is awesome. Thanks for the help guys!"
Profile photo of Mark Thompson

Mark Thompson

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Thompson
"Very helpful and on the ball nice staff"
Profile photo of Stephen Lichtenberger

Stephen Lichtenberger

October 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Lichtenberger
"Experienced, well mannered and productive office."
Profile photo of Shannon Williams

Shannon Williams

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Williams
"Dan and his team are knowledgeable, trustworthy, and friendly! Great group to work with for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Robert Conway

Robert Conway

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Conway
"It was a pleasure talking to Dawn and got all my questions answered!!!"
Profile photo of Sharon Gordon

Sharon Gordon

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Gordon
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Jeff Dean

Jeff Dean

October 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Dean
"Dawn was great"
Profile photo of Sc783

Sc783

February 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sc783
"Dan and Shelly are so friendly and always give me great advice and best bang for my buck on all my insurance needs, I won't dream of going anywhere else for insurance coverage!"
Profile photo of patrick julian

patrick julian

October 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by patrick julian
"I have been insured with the Meehan angency for 40 years. I feel like I practically grew up with Shelly. Always greeted with a friendly smile from Dawn and Maryann and a handshake from Dan. When I need them they are there. It's never a good thing to need your insurance but when you do they are there assuring everything will be ok. That office is like family. Sometimes I sit and just talk with the girls. Great office. Thanks for all you do !!!!!!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Murphy

Jacqueline Murphy

October 29, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Murphy
"I have been a happy and satisfied customer of the Daniel Meehan State Farm Agency for 20 years. I would recommend them to anyone! The customer service is exceptional and Shelly is always helpful with a smile."
Profile photo of Joe Zipko

Joe Zipko

September 5, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Joe Zipko
"This is by far the worst agent I have ever had to deal with. They are rude and they lie. I have state farm insurance but it is not threw them (my wife was with them up until today). The lady Dawn who answers the phone might have the worst customer service skills I have ever seen. Thinking if I spoke to Dan he would be a little nicer since he is the owner of the company he is just as rude as dawn. After speaking with him he pretty much hung up on me instead of saying goodbye on the phone. I would not recommend anyone to use this company and if you are with them I would switch. If I could give this state farm agent no stars I would."
Profile photo of Anthony DiFondi

Anthony DiFondi

November 30, 2010

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony DiFondi
"Great service from Dan's team. I have been using them for over a decade and they have always been quick and considerate and the rates are fair and competitive."